Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Council

Aug. 1st, 2019 – July 31st, 2020

The GSLC Council is the board of directors for our church and give of their time and talents to make decisions on behalf of the congregation. They lead the congregation in the work we do in Jesus’ name both inside and outside of our walls. Council members serve for a two-year term and can be elected for one subsequent term. Below is a list of our council members and the roles they serve.

Amy Chamley


Dan Corkery

Vice President

Michelle Rome


Jim Hack


Erin Wilding-Martin

Discipleship Co-Chair

Eric Brucker

Discipleship Co-Chair

Katrina Widholm

Fellowship Co-Chair

Beth Followell

Fellowship Co-Chair

Agatha Barnes

Outreach Co-Chair

Patty Hart

Outreach Co-Chair

Ron Meyer

Resource Chair

Kara Greer

Worship & Music Chair